Please find the contacts for each CommuteSmart region listed below. For general questions, please contact Michael Tardiff at mtardiff@cnhrpc.org.

Central NH

Michael Tardiff

Executive Director

mtardiff@cnhrpc.org

Craig Tufts

Principal Planner/GIS Planner

ctufts@cnhrpc.org

Katie Nelson

Regional Planner

knelson@cnhrpc.org

Lakes Region

Jeffrey Hayes

Executive Director

jhayes@lakesrpc.org

Susan Slack

Principal Planner

sslack@lakesrpc.org

Nashua

Jay Minkarah

Executive Director

jaym@nashuarpc.org

Matt Waitkins

Transportation Planner

mattw@nashuarpc.org

North Country

Alex Belensz

Transportation Planner

abelensz@nccouncil.org

Danica Melone

Associate Planner

dmelone@nccouncil.org

Seacoast

Anne Rugg

Manager, commuteSMARTseacoast

arugg@commuteSMARTseacoast.org

Southern NH

Nate Miller

Principal Transportation Planner

nmiller@snhpc.org

Adam Hlasny

Transportation Planner

ahlasny@snhpc.org

Upper Valley

Steven Schneider

Executive Director, UVLSRPC

sschneider@uvlsrpc.org

Bethany Fleishman

Transportation Program Manager, Vital Communities

bethany@vitalcommunities.org

Join the Triplogger Program?

Compete with other users, teams, and regions —
see who can save the most carbon!