Please find the contacts for each CommuteSmart region listed below. For general questions, please contact Michael Tardiff at

Central NH

Michael Tardiff

Executive Director

Craig Tufts

Principal Planner/GIS Planner

Katie Nelson

Regional Planner

Lakes Region

Jeffrey Hayes

Executive Director

Michael Izard

Principal Planner


Henry Underwood



Jay Minkarah

Executive Director

Matt Waitkins

Transportation Planner


Anne Rugg

Manager, commuteSMARTseacoast

Southern NH

Nate Miller

Principal Transportation Planner

Adam Hlasny

Transportation Planner

Upper Valley

Van Chesnut

Executive Director, Advance Transit

Steven Schneider

Executive Director, UVLSRPC

Join the Triplogger Program?

Compete with other users, teams, and regions —
see who can save the most carbon!