Please find the contacts for each CommuteSmart region listed below. For general questions, please contact Michael Tardiff at mtardiff@cnhrpc.org.

Central NH

Michael Tardiff

Executive Director

mtardiff@cnhrpc.org

Craig Tufts

Principal Planner/GIS Planner

ctufts@cnhrpc.org

Katie Nelson

Regional Planner

knelson@cnhrpc.org

Lakes Region

Jeffrey Hayes

Executive Director

jhayes@lakesrpc.org

Michael Izard

Principal Planner

mizard@lakesrpc.org

Monadnock

Mari Brunner

Planner

mbrunner@swrpc.org

Henry Underwood

Planner

hunderwood@swrpc.org

Nashua

Tim Roache

Executive Director

timr@nashuarpc.org

Matt Waitkins

Transportation Planner

mattw@nashuarpc.org

Seacoast

Anne Rugg

Manager, commuteSMARTseacoast

arugg@commuteSMARTseacoast.org

Southern NH

Nate Miller

Principal Transportation Planner

nmiller@snhpc.org

Adam Hlasny

Transportation Planner

ahlasny@snhpc.org

Upper Valley

Van Chesnut

Executive Director, Advance Transit

vchesnut@advancetransit.com

Jonathan Edwards

Interim Director, Upper Valley - Lake Sunapee Regional Planning Commission

jedwards@uvlsrpc.org

Join the Triplogger Program?

Compete with other users, teams, and regions —
see who can save the most carbon!